Amolik Heights

₹ 1,529,000
Ready to move

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 454 ft2
  • Year Built:2019

Description

Introduction to Amolik Heights

AMOLIK Heights under HUDA approval, is affordable housing project from Amolik Housing. It is the luxuries housing project developed to offer an ultimate lifestyle to the people. Amolik heights apartments are offers a stress-free lifestyle to the people. This project is developed in the center of the city which offers an ultimate lifestyle to the people.

Project Highlights

  1. Located Strategically at Sector 88, Faridabad.
  2. Affordable Housing Project.
  3. Choices to choose 1/2/3 BHK Apartment.
  4. Connected with Noida, New Delhi, Gurugram.

 

RERA – 120 of 2017, Dated 28/08/2017

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20629
Price: ₹ 1,529,000
Property Size: 454 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2019
Parking: Yes
Other Features
Gated Community
Garden
24*7 Security
Lift
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
School
CCTV Surveillance
Retail Outlet
Kids Play Area
Indoor Games
Car Parking
11,394.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
9,483.46
1 BHK PLan
size: 454 ft2
rooms: 1
baths: 1
price: ₹ 1,529,000
1 BHK PLan
2 BHK Plan
size: 593 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 2,132,000
2 BHK Plan
3 BHK Plan
size: 745 ft2
rooms: 3
baths: 2
price: ₹ 2,630,000
3 BHK Plan
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir