Migsun Roof

₹ 2,200,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 28, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 599 ft2
  • Year Built:2022

Description

Migsun Roof brings you 2 and 3 BHK flats at affordable prices, offering one and all a chance to experience the Migsun lifestyle. Featuring tailormade homes, Migsun Roof is for those who have arrived in life. So, come celebrate yourself!

Project Highlights

  1. Located at Raj Nagar Extension, Ghaziabad
  2. Offering 2 & 3 BHK
  3. Energy Efficient Homes
  4. Surrounded by Large Open Spaces
  5. 45.0 mt Wide Road

Rera No – UPRERAPRJ2761

City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22109
Price: ₹ 2,200,000
Property Size: 599 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2022
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2022
Other Features
Indoor Games
Entrance Lobby
Jogging Tracks
Billiards
Visitor Parking
Card Room
Tennis Court
Car Parking
Badminton Court
Gated Community
24*7 Security
Skating Rink
Volley Ball Court
Lift
Squash Court
Sports Facility
Community Hall
Park
Basketball Court
Power Back-up
Gym
CCTV Surveillance
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Cricket Pitch
Senior Citizen space
16,395.26
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
13,645.26
1 BHK PLan
size: 599 ft2
rooms: 1
baths: 1
price: ₹ 2,200,000
1 BHK PLan
2 BHK Plan
size: 675 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 1
price: ₹ 2,300,000
2 BHK Plan
3 BHK Plan
size: 995 ft2
rooms: 3
baths: 2
price: ₹ 3,500,000
3 BHK Plan
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction

Migsun Atharva

₹ 5,300,000
Migsun Atharva offers 3 & 4 BHK homes in Rajnagar Extension. These homes are tastefull ...
3
2
1,335 ft2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

India Kutir