ATS Allure

₹ 3,450,000
Ready to move

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,150 ft2

Description

ATS Allure is an affordable residential homes on 22D Yamuna Expressway, developed by ATS Infrastructure. Its is offering 2 and 3 BHK apartments with great layout and design and is built with facilities such as kid’s play area, car parking, and power backup. This property is equipped with some good features such as premium vitrified tiles and wood flooring, premium wall-finishes, premium bathroom fittings, and granite countertop.

Address: Sector 22D
State/County:
Zip: 201301
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19588
Price: ₹ 3,450,000
Property Size: 1,150 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2020
Other Features
Jogging Tracks
Tennis Court
Badminton Court
24*7 Security
Club
Yoga Room
Lift
Squash Court
Gym
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
25,710.75
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
21,398.25
2 BHK Plan
size: 1,150 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 3,450,000
2 BHK Plan
3 BHK Plan
size: 1,350 ft2
rooms: 33
baths: 2
price: ₹ 4,050,000
3 BHK Plan
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction

ATS The Hedges

₹ 3,145,000
ATS The Hedges in is a residential project located on Yamuna Expressway, Greater Noida by ...
2
2
1,150 ft2
Call
Email
Buy
Ready to move

Oasis Grandstand

₹ 3,700,000
Oasis Grandstand is a place that accommodates your dreams perfectly. Surrounded by contour ...
2
2
920 ft2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

India Kutir