ROF Atulyas

₹ 2,060,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 502 ft2
  • Year Built:2025

Description

Introduction to ROF Atulyas

Rof atulyas is another milestone added by rof group that offers affordable housing in sector-93,gurugram.the project is spread across 5 acres of land that accommodates 50% of lush green space, offering spacious and elegant 2 & 3 bhk flats.bang on 84 Mtr wide road.

Project Highlights

  1. Located at Sector 93, Gurugram
  2. 50% Open Space
  3. Spread over Approx 5 Acres
  4. Affordable Housing Project in Gurugram
  5. Close Proximity to Schools
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20887
Price: ₹ 2,060,000
Property Size: 502 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2025
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2025
Other Features
24*7 Security
Yoga Room
Lift
Sports Facility
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
ATM
Park
Basketball Court
Gym
Party Lawn
Retail Outlet
Senior Citizen space
Indoor Games
Entrance Lobby
Tennis Court
Car Parking
Badminton Court
Gated Community
Garden
15,351.93
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
12,776.93
2 BHK Plan
size: 502 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 2,060,000
2 BHK Plan
3 BHK Plan
size: 643 ft2
rooms: 3
baths: 2
price: ₹ 2,600,000
3 BHK Plan
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Under Construction

Ashiana Amarah

₹ 9,700,000
Amarah is thoughtfully designed with unique amenities that focus on four attributes: Learn ...
3
3
1,000 ft2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

India Kutir