Signature Global Superbia

₹ 2,380,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 27, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 585 ft2
  • Year Built:2024

Description

Spread across 7.325 acres, Signature Global Superbia surrounded  by well-established societies in a well-developed, urban location. This project is IGBC Gold Rated and offers the affordable apartments with world-class facilities.

Project Highlights

  1. Located at Sector 95, Gurugram
  2. Close to Kadipur Industrial Area
  3. Direct Connectivity to IMT Maneshar
  4. Close Proximity to Huge Green Belt
  5. Easy & Smooth Connectivity to NH8 and Dwarka Expressway

Rera No – GGM/426/158/2020/42

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21704
Price: ₹ 2,380,000
Property Size: 585 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2024
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2024
Other Features
Lift
Squash Court
Sports Facility
Intercom
Vaastu Compliant
Park
Party Lawn
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Cricket Pitch
Senior Citizen space
Balcony
Indoor Games
Entrance Lobby
Jogging Tracks
Visitor Parking
Tennis Court
Car Parking
Badminton Court
Gated Community
Recreation
24*7 Security
Fire Fighting System
Club
Amphitheatre
Volley Ball Court
17,736.69
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
14,761.69
2 BHK Plan
size: 585 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 2,380,000
2 BHK Plan
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Ready to move
₹ 7,161,000

Sidhartha NCR One

Sidhartha NCR One

₹ 7,161,000
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,364 ft2

Compare Listings

India Kutir