M3M Soulitude

₹ 8,000,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,105 ft2
  • Year Built:2023

Description

Introduction to M3M Soulitude

M3M Soulitude brings forth a life that offers you beautiful sunrises and warm sunsets every day. The horizons and the rains, all will be there for you to experience at your convenience. Explore your imagination and create your own dimension, be it a kids’ area, library, meditation centre or a movie theatre.

Project Highlights

  1. Located at Sector 89, Gurugram
  2. Proposed ISBT in the Vicinity
  3. Stronger Connectivity to Dwarka Expressway
  4. Proximity to Good Educational Institutes
  5. 25 Minutes away from the Airport
  6. Rapidly Developing Area
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21343
Price: ₹ 8,000,000
Property Size: 1,105 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2023
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2023
Other Features
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
Jacuzzi
Park
Basketball Court
Power Back-up
Health Park
Gym
Kid's Pool
Cafe
Party Lawn
Deck
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Senior Citizen space
Indoor Games
Soccer
Entrance Lobby
Jogging Tracks
Visitor Parking
Card Room
Tennis Court
Rain Water Harvesting
Car Parking
Badminton Court
Gated Community
Garden
24*7 Security
Fire Fighting System
Club
Mini Theatre
Yoga Room
Amphitheatre
Volley Ball Court
Squash Court
Sports Facility
59,619.13
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
49,619.13
2 BHK Plan
size: 1,105 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 8,000,000
2 BHK Plan
3 BHK Plan
size: 1,423 ft2
rooms: 3
baths: 3
price: ₹ 10,000,000
3 BHK Plan
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir