Supertech ORB

₹ 17,500,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,223 ft2

Description

ORB  is a round shape luxurious residential project by Supertech. Built in sync with the universal symbol, the circle, this unprecedented 3 tower landmark boasts futuristic luxury homes with hi-tech automated facilities nestling amidst landscaped surroundings.

Features of the Project

  1. Interior designed by Twinkle Khanna.
  2. 45m wide approach roads.
  3. Constructed by B. E. Billimoria.
  4. 3.5 km from City Center Metro Station.
  5. 6 km from NH-24.
  6. Air conditioned lobby.
  7. Air conditioned apartments.
  8. Adjoining 100 Acres of lush green City Park.
  9. Part of 50 Acres Integrated Township.
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19661
Price: ₹ 17,500,000
Property Size: 2,223 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2022
Other Features
Gated Community
24*7 Security
Club
Lift
Intercom
Community Hall
Basketball Court
Power Back-up
Gym
CCTV Surveillance
Cafe
Party Lawn
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Indoor Games
Jogging Tracks
130,416.85
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
108,541.85
3 BHK Plan
size: 2,223 ft2
rooms: 3
baths: 3
price: ₹ 17,500,000
3 BHK Plan
4 BHK Plan
size: 4,210 ft2
rooms: 4
baths: 6
price: ₹ 33,000,000
4 BHK Plan
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir