Archana Paradise

₹ 5,800,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 995 ft2
  • Year Built:2023

Description

Introduction to Archana Paradise

Strategically Located at Mohammadwadi in Pune, Archana Paradise offers smooth connectivity to different parts of Pune through an integrated network of road and public transport. A number of reputed educational institutions, hospitals, bank and ATM branches can be found in the vicinity.

Highlights of the Project

  1. Located at Mohammadwadi in Pune
  2. Internal Roads & Footpaths
  3. Mohomadwadi is popluar destination for residential properties in Pune.
City:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21209
Price: ₹ 5,800,000
Property Size: 995 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2023
Parking: Yes
Other Features
Tennis Court
Rain Water Harvesting
Car Parking
Private space
Badminton Court
Gated Community
24*7 Security
Skating Rink
Fire Fighting System
Yoga Room
Lift
Squash Court
Sports Facility
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
Basketball Court
Gym
Party Lawn
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Garbage Disposal
Indoor Games
Entrance Lobby
Jogging Tracks
Visitor Parking
43,223.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
35,973.87
2 BHK Plan
size: 995 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 5,800,000
2 BHK Plan
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir