Prasun Sarvam

₹ 7,000,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 993 ft2
  • Year Built:2023

Description

Introduction to Prasun Sarvam

At Prasun Sarvam, the greener environment, ecofriendly features, and the aspiration to capture the panch-tatvic essence helps you get the best of what the nature has to offer. It is a complete lifestyle project where we aspire to become a self-reliant society.

Highlights of the Project

  1. Located at Kharadi, Pune
  2. Kharadi’s Most Spacious Homes
  3. Pollution-free & Peaceful Surroundings
  4. Well Planned Open layout
  5. World-class Amenities
  6. Walking Track on the Podium
  7. Multipurpose Court
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21214
Price: ₹ 7,000,000
Property Size: 993 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2023
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2023
Other Features
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
Park
Basketball Court
Power Back-up
Gym
CCTV Surveillance
Party Lawn
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Cricket Pitch
Garbage Disposal
Senior Citizen space
Indoor Games
Entrance Lobby
Jogging Tracks
Billiards
Visitor Parking
Card Room
Tennis Court
Rain Water Harvesting
Car Parking
Badminton Court
Pet's Area
Gated Community
Garden
24*7 Security
Fire Fighting System
Yoga Room
Amphitheatre
Lift
Sports Facility
52,166.74
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
43,416.74
2 BHK Plan
size: 993 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 7,000,000
2 BHK Plan
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir