Pristine Greens

₹ 4,500,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 507 ft2
  • Year Built:2024

Description

Coming from the real estate leaders of Pune, Pristine Greens offers an upscaled PHASE 3 with luxuriously spacious 2, 2.5, and 3 BHK homes! A home here delights you with smart connectivity to essential destinations, and luxury that is balanced at a location that is bustling with growth. A perfect address to make the boss move!

Highlights of the Project

  1. Located at Moshi, Pune
  2. Surrounded by Prime Industrial Hubs
  3. Moshi Chock just 1 KM
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21224
Price: ₹ 4,500,000
Property Size: 507 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2024
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2024
Other Features
Gym
Kid's Pool
Party Lawn
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Senior Citizen space
Indoor Games
Entrance Lobby
Jogging Tracks
Card Room
Tennis Court
Rain Water Harvesting
Car Parking
Badminton Court
Gated Community
24*7 Security
Club
Yoga Room
Amphitheatre
Lift
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
Park
Basketball Court
Power Back-up
33,535.76
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
27,910.76
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir