Vascon Citron

₹ 3,200,000
Ready to move

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 4, 2022
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 780 ft2
  • Year Built:2017

Description

Introduction to Vascon Citron

Citron is a residential complex being constructed in Wagholi by the Vascon and Manisha Group. The community is set to offer 1 BHK and 2 BHK properties. There are 144 units on offer for end users and investors to choose from.

Highlights of the Project

  1. Located at Wagholi, Pune
  2. Pune International Airport just 40 Minutes Drive
  3. Close to The Lexicon International School
  4. Jyotirmay International School
  5. Dhole Patil College Of Engineering
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21221
Price: ₹ 3,200,000
Property Size: 780 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2017
Parking: Yes
Other Features
Badminton Court
Gated Community
24*7 Security
Fire Fighting System
Club
Yoga Room
Amphitheatre
Lift
Squash Court
Sports Facility
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
Basketball Court
Gym
Kid's Pool
Party Lawn
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Garbage Disposal
Senior Citizen space
Indoor Games
Soccer
Entrance Lobby
Jogging Tracks
Visitor Parking
Card Room
Tennis Court
Rain Water Harvesting
Car Parking
23,847.65
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
19,847.65
1 BHK Plan
size: 780 ft2
rooms: 1
baths: 1
price: ₹ 3,200,000
1 BHK Plan
2 BHK Plan
size: 1,205 ft2
rooms: 2
baths: 2
price: ₹ 5,000,000
2 BHK Plan
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir