1 BHK Flat in Uttam Nagar Om Vihar

₹ 1,800,000
Ready to move

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 7, 2023
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 360 ft2
  • Year Built:2022

Description

Project Highlights

  1. Elegant & Modern Design
  2. 1 Bike Parking
  3. 1 Bathroom
  4. 1 Drawing Hall
  5. 1 Modular kitchen with Chimney
  6. 1 BHK Flat
  7. 1 Bedroom
  8. 1 Wardrobe
  9. 1 Balcony
  10. Loan facility
  11. Intercom and automatic locking system
  12. Bank loan upto 90%
State/County:
Zip: 110059
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23104
Price: ₹ 1,800,000
Property Size: 360 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2022
Parking: Yes
Other Features
Fancy Light
Lift
Intercom
Vaastu Compliant
Water Connection
Balcony
13,414.30
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
11,164.30
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Ready to move

3 BHK Fully Furnished Flat in Uttam Nagar

₹ 5,500,000
Project Highlights Three bedrooms with attached bathrooms Spacious living room Dining area ...
3
2
900 ft2
Call
Email
Buy
Ready to move

2 BHK Flat in Uttam Nagar

₹ 2,800,000
Project Highlights Bedrooms: Two bedrooms with attached bathrooms. The bedrooms are spacio ...
2
2
495 ft2
Call
Email
Buy

1 bhk in Uttam Nagar West

₹ 1,600,000
1 bhk sale flat is available in the promising locality of Uttam Nagar. Delhi West. It is r ...
1
1
405 ft2
900 ft2
Call
Email
Buy

Apartments in Uttam Nagar

₹ 4,200,000
A beautiful 3 bhk Apartments in Uttam Nagar, Delhi West. It is a resale property in a prom ...
3
2
740 ft2
1,500 ft2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

India Kutir