Plot for Sale in Uttam Nagar Delhi

₹ 3,000,000
Uttam Nagar, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 25, 2019
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 450 ft2
  • Year Built:2018

Description

2 bhk Plot for sale flat is available in the promising locality of Uttam Nagar. Delhi West. It is ready to move in spacious flat and is located on the 2nd floor. Every single detail of the flat is carefully designed. The Builder is priced at Rs. 3000000.

Address: Uttam Nagar
State/County:
Zip: 110059
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18258
Price: ₹ 3,000,000
Property Size: 450 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2018
Parking: Yes
Structure Type: Cement
Floors No: 2
Other Features
Water Storage
Fancy Light
Chimney
Lift
Intercom
Water Connection
Electricity Connection
TV Cable
Balcony
22,357.17
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
18,607.17
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Ready to move

2 BHK Flat in Uttam Nagar

₹ 2,800,000
Project Highlights Bedrooms: Two bedrooms with attached bathrooms. The bedrooms are spacio ...
2
2
495 ft2
Call
Email
Buy
Ready to move

3 BHK Fully Furnished Flat in Uttam Nagar

₹ 5,500,000
Project Highlights Three bedrooms with attached bathrooms Spacious living room Dining area ...
3
2
900 ft2
Call
Email
Buy

House in Uttam Nagar

₹ 2,600,000
This House in uttam nagar. Delhi West, It is located on the 1st floor. The property owners ...
2
2
630 ft2
1,800 ft2
Call
Email
Buy

Vishwas Park Uttam Nagar Property

₹ 3,400,000
2 bhk Vishwas park Sale flat is available in the promising locality of Uttam Nagar. Delhi ...
2
2
630 ft2
900 ft2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

India Kutir