Property for Sale in Uttam Nagar New Delhi

₹ 3,800,000
Sainik Nagar, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 26, 2019
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 650 ft2
  • Year Built:2018

Description

A beautiful 3 bhk Property for Sale in Uttam Nagar New Delhi, Delhi West. It is a sale property in a promising locality. This well-designed new property is ready to move in. It is located on the 1st floor.

Address: Sainik Nagar
State/County:
Zip: 110059
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 18288
Price: ₹ 3,800,000
Property Size: 650 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,300 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Year Built: 2018
Parking: Yes
Structure Type: Cement
Floors No: 2
Other Features
Fancy Light
Chimney
Lift
Intercom
Water Connection
Electricity Connection
TV Cable
Balcony
Water Storage
28,319.09
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
23,569.09
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Buy
Ready to move

2 BHK Flat in Uttam Nagar

₹ 2,800,000
Project Highlights Bedrooms: Two bedrooms with attached bathrooms. The bedrooms are spacio ...
2
2
495 ft2
Call
Email
Buy
Ready to move

3 BHK Fully Furnished Flat in Uttam Nagar

₹ 5,500,000
Project Highlights Three bedrooms with attached bathrooms Spacious living room Dining area ...
3
2
900 ft2
Call
Email
Buy

Property in raja puri uttam Nagar

₹ 1,600,000
The property ownership is freehold type and has a super built-up area 45 Yards. The price ...
1
1
360 ft2
900 ft2
Call
Email
Buy
Ready to move

3 BHK Flat in Uttam Nagar

₹ 3,900,000
Project Highlights Elegant & Modern Design 2 Bedrooms 1 Drawing Hall 1 Wardrobe 2 Bath ...
3
2
75 ft2
Call
Email

Compare Listings

India Kutir