Whiteland Blissville

₹ 13,000,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 23, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,309 ft2
  • Year Built:2024

Description

Whiteland Blissville is an ultra-luxury residential project offering you all the modern amenities. It’s a beautifully designed project in Gurgaon. It offers world class living with an affordable price.

Project Highlights

  1. Strategically Located at Sector 76, Gurgaon
  2. Architecture by Hafeez Contractor
  3. Fully Loaded Modular Kitchen & VRV Air Conditioning
  4. Vastu Compliant Architecture
  5. Close to NH8 and Dwarka Expressway
  6. Green Belts for Outdoor Play
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22017
Price: ₹ 13,000,000
Property Size: 1,309 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2024
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2024
Other Features
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Cricket Pitch
Garbage Disposal
Senior Citizen space
Indoor Games
Soccer
Entrance Lobby
Laundry
Jogging Tracks
Billiards
Visitor Parking
Card Room
Concierge
Tennis Court
Rain Water Harvesting
Car Parking
Private space
Badminton Court
Pet's Area
Gated Community
Garden
24*7 Security
Skating Rink
Fire Fighting System
Club
Mini Theatre
Yoga Room
Air Conditioned
Amphitheatre
Library
Volley Ball Court
Lift
Squash Court
Sports Facility
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
Jacuzzi
ATM
Park
Basketball Court
Power Back-up
Health Park
Gym
CCTV Surveillance
Party Lawn
Deck
96,881.09
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
80,631.09
3 BHK Plan
size: 1,309 ft2
rooms: 3
baths: 3
price: ₹ 13,000,000
3 BHK Plan
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir