SS Linden Floors

₹ 16,500,000
Under Construction

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 22, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2,741 ft2
  • Year Built:2024

Description

SS Linden is luxury independent floors being built by reputed builder SS Group. These thoughtfully designed homes offer unlimited privileges to a privileged few and are spread over 27 Acres.

Project Highlights

  1. Located at Sector 84, Gurugram
  2. Offers 4 BHK Air-Conditioned Luxury Homes
  3. Comes with Servant Room
  4. Stilt + 4 Storeys
  5. DPS & Others Reputed Institutions are in Vicinity
  6. Close to Dwarka Expressway
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22014
Price: ₹ 16,500,000
Property Size: 2,741 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2024
Parking: Yes
Possession: 2024
Other Features
Card Room
Jogging Tracks
Billiards
Visitor Parking
Concierge
Tennis Court
Rain Water Harvesting
Car Parking
Private space
Badminton Court
Pet's Area
Water Storage
Gated Community
Garden
Skating Rink
Fire Fighting System
Internet
Club
Mini Theatre
Fancy Light
Yoga Room
Air Conditioned
Amphitheatre
Volley Ball Court
Lift
Squash Court
Sports Facility
Intercom
Community Hall
Vaastu Compliant
Jacuzzi
ATM
Park
Power Back-up
Gym
CCTV Surveillance
Party Lawn
Deck
Swimming Pool
Kids Play Area
Cricket Pitch
Senior Citizen space
Indoor Games
Entrance Lobby
122,964.46
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
102,339.46
4 BHK + Servant
size: 2,741 ft2
rooms: 4
baths: 4
price: ₹ 16,500,000
4 BHK + Servant
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call 782-743-1532 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

India Kutir